Menu
Staff Directory

Staff

Title

 

Maria Alarcon

malarcon@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1203

Principal

Ruben Aguirre

raguirre@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1204

Assistant Principal

Monica Barraza

mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1226

Counselor

Terry Barraza

truiz@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1206

Office Manager

Maria Martinez

mmartinez@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1208

Attendance/Registrar

Margarita Villalobos

mvillalobos@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1200

Receptionist

Janet Mesa

jmesa@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1210

Nurse

915-877-1225

 

AT-RISK

Debbie Coppenbarger

dcoppenbarger@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1215

Librarian

Veronica Ramirez

vramirez@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1217

Bilingual LPAC Aide

Jojean Butler

jbutler@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1236

Speech Language Pathologist

Nannette Rothemund

nrothemund@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1212

Diagnostician

Sonia Cisneros

scisneros@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1205

Parent Liaison

Faculty

Title

Maria Aguilar

maguilar@canutillo-isd.org

 

Pre-K

Carla Acevedo

cacevedo@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Bertha Grijalva

bgrijalva@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Patricia Gutierrez

pgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Sandra Garcia

sogarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Jon Serrano

jserrano@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Irene Alderete De La Cruz

ialderete@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Alma Moreno

almoreno@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Arely Sanchez

asanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Veronica Sanchez

vsanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade


Breanne Barnes 

bbarnes@canutillo-isd.org 

  
3rd Grade 

Cynthia Vasquez

cvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Kristi Soforo Grelier

ksoforogrelier@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Perla Torres Garcia 

ptorresgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 
4th Grade

Myriam Vargas

mvargas@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade


@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Alyssa Gallardo

agallardo@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Rubi Luna

rluna@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Patricia Pinon

ppinon@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Celeste Garcia

cgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Elizabeth Cruz

ecruz@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade


Camila Ramos-Pena

cramospena@canutillo-isd.org


5th Grade

Liliana Alonso

lalonso@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC K-1st

Monica Alvarado

mquinonezalvarado@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 2nd-3rd

Jessica Dominguez

jdominguez@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 4th -5th

Adrian Flores

aflores@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

Victor Luces

vluces@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

Marvin Parker

mparker@canutillo-isd.org

 

Music Teacher

Laura Schenk

lschenk@canutillo-isd.org

 

GT Teacher

Jessica Estevao

jestevao@canutillo-isd.org

 

Resources/SPED Teacher