Menu
Staff Directory

Staff

Title

 

Teresa Heimer

theimer@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1203

Principal

Ruben Aguirre

raguirre@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1204

Assistant Principal

Monica Barraza

mbarraza@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1226

Counselor

Emmy Montoya

hflorez@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1206

Office Manager

Terry Barraza

truiz@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1208

Attendance/Registrar

Brenda Hernandez

brhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1200

Receptionist

Stacie Downey

sdowney@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1210

Nurse

Maria Castillo

mmcastillo@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1225

AT-RISK

Debbie Coppenbarger

dcoppenbarger@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1215

Librarian

Veronica Ramirez

vramirez@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1217

Bilingual LPAC Aide

Jojean Butler

jbutler@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1236

Speech Language Pathologist

Nannette Rothemund

nrothemund@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1212

Diagnostician

Sonia Cisneros

scisneros@canutillo-isd.org

915-877-1205

Parent Liaison

Faculty

Title

Andrea Villalba

avillalba@canutillo-isd.org

 

Pre-K

Maria Aguilar

maguilar@canutillo-isd.org

 

Pre-K

Carla Acevedo

cacevedo@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Bertha Grijalva

bgrijalva@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Patricia Gutierrez

pgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Christina Gonzalez

cruizgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Maria Corona

mcoronacorral@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Jon Serrano

jserrano@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Irene Alderete De La Cruz

ialderete@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Alma Moreno

almoreno@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Suzanne Tupacz

stupacz@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Arely Sanchez

asanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Veronica Sanchez

vsanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Cynthia Vasquez

cvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Maria Corona

mcoronacoral@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Kristi Soforo Grelier

ksoforogrelier@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Brisa Clary

bclary@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Myriam Vargas

mvargas@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Liliana Alonso

lalonso@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Alyssa Gallardo

agallardo@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Rubi Luna

rluna@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Patricia Pinon

ppinon@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Brenda Morales

bmorales@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Celeste Garcia

cgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Elizabeth Cruz

ecruz@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade


Camila Ramos-Pena

cramospena@canutillo-isd.org


5th Grade

Monica Alvarado

mquinonesalvarado@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC K-1st

Monica Alvarado

mquinonezalvarado@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 2nd-3rd

Jessica Dominguez

jdominguez@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 4th -5th

Adrian Flores

aflores@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

Victor Luces

vluces@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

Marvin Parker

mparker@canutillo-isd.org

 

Music Teacher

Laura Schenk

lschenk@canutillo-isd.org

 

GT Teacher

Tiffany Nealy

tnealy@canutillo-isd.org

 

SPED Teacher