Menu
Staff Directory
 

Staff

Title

 

Jesica Arellano

jarellano@canutillo-isd.org

 

Principal

Ruben Aguirre

raguirre@canutillo-isd.org

 

Assistant Principal

Martha Bueno

mabueno@canutillo-isd.org

 

Counselor

Josie Perez

jperez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Office Manager

Terry Barraza

truiz@canutillo-isd.org

 

Attendance

Brenda Hernandez

brhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Receptionist

Laura Escobar

lescobar@canutillo-isd.org

 

Nurse

Denisse De La Cruz

drangel@canutillo-isd.org

 

AT-RISK

Debbie Coppenbarger

dcoppenbarger@canutillo-isd.org

 

Librarian

Ruth Garcia

rgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

Bilingual LPAC Aide

Melissa Rodriguez

merodriguez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Erika Mendoza

emendoza@canutillo-isd.org

 

Diagnostician

Sonia Cisneros

scisneros@canutillo-isd.org

 

Parent Liaison

Teachers

Title

Susana Salcedo

ssalcedo@canutillo-isd.org

 

Pre-K

Carla Acevedo

cacevedo@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Bertha Grijalva

bgrijalva@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Patricia Gutierrez

pgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Alyssa Gallardo

agallardo@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Andrea Villalba

avillalba@canutillo-isd.org

 

Kinder

Sandra Garcia

sgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Christina Gonzalez

cruizgonzalez@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Brisa Clary

bclary@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Perla Livengood

plivengood@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Judith Ibarra

jibarra@canutillo-isd.org

 

1st Grade

Irene Alderete De La Cruz

ialderete@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Alma Moreno

amoreno@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Heather Pankow

hpankow@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Arely Sanchez

asanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

2nd Grade

Veronica Sanchez

vsanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Cynthia Vasquez

cvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Maria Corona

mcoronacoral@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Nicole Trujillo

ntrujillo@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Kristi Soforo Grelier

ksoforogrelier@canutillo-isd.org

 

3rd Grade

Patricia Padilla

papadilla@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Elizabeth Cruz

ecruz@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Jon Serrano

jserrano@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Maria Castillo

mcastillo@canutillo-isd.org

 

4th Grade

Patricia Pinon

ppinon@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Brenda Morales

bmorales@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Celeste Garcia

cgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Heather Covarrubio

hcovarrubio@canutillo-isd.org

 

5th Grade

Monica Alvarado

mquinonesalvarado@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC K-1st

Jessica Dominguez

jdominguez@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 2nd-3rd

Laura Barrios

lbarrios@canutillo-isd.org

 

ISC 4th -5th

Adrian Flores

aflores@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

 

Victor Luces

vluces@canutillo-isd.org

 

PE Teacher

 

Marvin Parker

mparker@canutillo-isd.org

 

Music Teacher

Laura Schenk

lschenk@canutillo-isd.org

 

GT Teacher

 

Tiffany Nealy

tnealy@canutillo-isd.org

 

SPED Teacher