Menu
Staff Directory

Administration

Position

Email

Jesica Arellano

Principal

jarellano@canutillo-isd.org

Ruben Aguirre

Assistant Principal

raguirre@canutillo-isd.org

Martha Bueno

Counselor

mabueno@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Office Staff

Position

Email

Josie Perez

Office Manager

jperez@canutillo-isd.org

Terry Barraza

Attendance

truiz@canutillo-isd.org

Brenda Hernandez

Receptionist

brhernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Laura Escobar

Nurse

lescobar@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Teachers

Position

Email

Susana Salcedo

Pre-K

ssalcedo@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Carla Acevedo

Kinder

cacevedo@canutillo-isd.org

Bertha Grijalva

Kinder

bgrijalva@canutillo-isd.org

Patricia Gutierrez

Kinder

pgutierrez@canutillo-isd.org

Alyssa Gallardo

Kinder

agallardo@canutillo-isd.org

Andrea Villalva

Kinder

avillalva@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Sandra Garcia

1st Grade

sgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Monica Cereceres

1st Grade

mcereceres@canutillo-isd.org

Brisa Clary

1st Grade

bclary@canutillo-isd.org

Judith Ibarra

1st Grade

jibarra@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Irene Alderete De La Cruz

2nd Grade

ialderete@canutillo-isd.org

Alma Moreno

2nd Grade

amoreno@canutillo-isd.org

Randi Mallory

2nd Grade

rmallory@canutillo-isd.org

Arely Sanchez

2nd Grade

asanchez@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Kristi Soforo-Grelier

3rd Grade

ksoforogrelier@canutillo-isd.org

Veronica Sanchez

3rd Grade

vsanchez@canutillo-isd.org

Cynthia Vasquez

3rd Grade

cvasquez@canutillo-isd.org

Griselda Vidaurri

3rd Grade

gvidaurri@canutillo-isd.org

Nicole Trujillo

3rd Grade

ntrujillo@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Patricia Padilla

4th Grade

ppadilla@canutillo-isd.org

Elizabeth Cruz

4th Grade

ecruz@canutillo-isd.org

Jon Serrano

4th Grade

jserrano@canutillo-isd.org

Maria Castillo

4th Grade

mcastillo@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Patricia Pinon

5th Grade

ppinon@canutillo-isd.org

Brenda Morales

5th Grade

bmorales@canutillo-isd.org

Celeste Garcia

5th Grade

cgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Heather Covarrubio

5th Grade

hcovarrubio@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Monica Alvarado

ISC K-1st

mquinonesalvarado@canutillo-isd.org

Jesica Dominguez

ISC 2nd-3rd

jdominguez@canutillo-isd.org

Laura Barrios

ISC 4th -5th

lbarrios@canutillo-isd.org

 

 

 

Adrian Flores

PE Teacher

aflores@canutillo-isd.org

Victor Luces

PE Teacher

vluces@canutillo-isd.org

Marvin Parker

Music Teacher

mparker@canutillo-isd.org