Menu
Extracurricular Activities

 

Student Council

Sponsors: Arely Sanchez, Email: arsanchez@canutillo-isd.org

                    Carla Acevedo, Email: cacevedo@canutillo-isd.org

      Christy Villarreal, Email: cvillarreal@canutillo-isd.org

Robotics 

Sponsors: Debbie Coppenbarger, Email: dcoppenbarger@canutillo-isd.org

       Nicole Trujillo, Email: ntrujillo@canutillo-isd.org

      Victor Luces, Email: vluces@canutillo-isd.org

Multicultural Club

Sponsor: Kristi Soforo-Grelier, Email: ksoforogrelier@canutillo-isd.org

Folklorico

Sponsor: Mrs. Moran, Phone: 915-329-2540

Mother/Daughter, Father / Son

Sponsors: Patricia Pinon, Email: ppinon@canutillo-isd.org

                     Brenda Morales, Email: bmorales@canutillo-isd.org